Career Consultations

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Friday, 14 February 2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Cost: Free
Location:
library

Are you looking for work or considering a career change? A career advisor will be available to assist you with your resume, interview skills or general questions about the Alberta economy.

Free one-to-one employment consultations are also available from 10am-2pm.
Call Mark at 403.948.9711 to book an appointment.

Events in this series

  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 9 January 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 February 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 9 April 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 6 February 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 5 March 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Every week on Thursday ends on June 25, 2020, 10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Go to: