October 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 16 2018 .
2018 Oct 2 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 except Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019.
2018 Oct 2 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
3
2018 Oct 3 - 10:00am - 11:00am
4
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Oct 4 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
5
2018 Oct 5 - 6:00pm - 2018 Oct 8 - 11:59pm
6
2018 Oct 5 - 6:00pm - 2018 Oct 8 - 11:59pm
41
7
2018 Oct 5 - 6:00pm - 2018 Oct 8 - 11:59pm
8
2018 Oct 5 - 6:00pm - 2018 Oct 8 - 11:59pm
9
2018 Oct 9 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 Oct 9 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
10
2018 Oct 10 - 10:00am - 11:00am
11
2018 Oct 11 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
12
 
13
 
42
14
 
15
 
16
2018 Oct 16 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 Oct 16 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
17
2018 Oct 17 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Oct 17 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Oct 17 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
18
2018 Oct 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Oct 18 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
19
 
20
 
43
21
 
22
 
23
2018 Oct 23 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
24
2018 Oct 24 - 10:00am - 11:00am
25
2018 Oct 25 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
26
 
27
 
44
28
 
29
 
30
2018 Oct 30 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
31
2018 Oct 31 - 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
 
Add to calendar